5.0 9 reviews
  • Lisa Warner
    more than a year ago
    We traveled an hour and 45 minutes to purchase our Ford Expedition El .. We experienced...Great customer service.....!!!!! Tod our salesman was super & everyone we talked to was friendly and helpful. And to top it off they delivered our vehicle TODAY !!!!
    See More See Less
  • Judy Fenton
    more than a year ago
    My husband has been battling cancer since January. I told him once we make it through this you can buy the car of your choice. He chose a beautiful 2017 red Ford mustang. I want to give a HUGE thank you to Bill Cammett the salesman who made the experience even more special!
    See More See Less
  • Debbie J.
    more than a year ago
    I have bought at least 40 cars in my lifetime (for myself and my kids) and by far, Harold Z. has been my favorite. No pressure buying, extremely helpful salesperson, finance person and manager !!! I'll never buy another car from another dealership. I am their customer for life
    See More See Less
  • Andrew Thompson
    more than a year ago
    A great experience! They were very attentive to my needs.
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie Smith
    more than a year ago
    I looking at there cars & trucks
    See More See Less
  • John Gulas
    more than a year ago
    My wife Elane and I are a super loyal fan of Zeigler Lincoln and Lincoln vehicles. Troy Kennedy was outstanding in all respects as he placed us into the new 2017 Lincoln MKC lease. We turned in our 2015 MKC, what a super ride the MKC brand is. A side note ; we also own a MKZ and a Sable.Many thanks to Troy Kennedy and all of the Zeigler staff.
    See More See Less
  • David Gushwa
    more than a year ago
    Have bought my last three cars/trucks at HZ, good people, especially Travis Davidson and Jeff Miles. Plus one more this year (2017) - Now 4
    See More See Less
  • Sho 2016
    more than a year ago
    Took my car to Eby initially. Had a nightmare of a time dealing with their service dept. Took my car to Ziegler off of a friends recommendation. It was a lengthy experience but not due to the fault of anyone at the dealership. Jack was extremely understanding and did very well with dealing with my impatience as well as keeping me up to date with any changes to my situation. Chris's work on my car was so well done you couldn't even tell it's been in s repair shop or anyone other than myself was in the car.
    See More See Less
  • Lisa F
    more than a year ago
    Prompt recognition that I had arrived to drive through oil change service area. Open door and clear directions to drive car into place. Friendly greeting by Cory. Clear instructions where I was welcome to wait, estimated time to service, and he would come and get me when service complete. Sold me air filter upon inspection of my dirty one. Prompt service and check out. Very friendly.
    See More See Less